23.7 C
New York
Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Buy now

spot_img

How to watch Premier League live streams from anywhere — plus fixtures and more

The Premier League kicks off in just a few days and it’s like it’s never been away. And in one sense, it barely has — the previous season only finished 75 days ago!

If you’re raring to get stuck into the EPL action then you’re in the right place, because we’re here to show you how to watch Premier League live streams of every single game. And don’t worry if you’re on holiday right now — because you can watch it all from anywhere with a VPN (opens in new tab).

Premier League 21/22 key fixtures

The 22/23 Premier League kicks off on Friday (August 5). Full week 1 fixtures below.
Friday’s game (August 5):
Crystal Palace vs Arsenal
• Time 8 p.m. BST / 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT
• U.S. — Watch on USA via Sling (opens in new tab) or Fubo.TV (opens in new tab)
• U.K. — Watch on Sky Sports (opens in new tab) or Now (opens in new tab)
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free (opens in new tab)

Related Articles

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles