34.8 C
New York
Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Buy now

spot_img

Man Utd vs Brighton live stream and how to watch Premier League game online

The Man Utd vs Brighton live stream sees the Red Devils start the new Premier League season with yet another manager, in the form of Erik ten Hag. There’ll be plenty of interest in this game as a result, then — and you can watch it from anywhere with a VPN (opens in new tab).

Man Utd vs Brighton live stream date, time, channels

The Man Utd vs Brighton live stream takes place Sunday, August 7.
Time 2 p.m. BST / 9 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. PT
• U.S. — Watch on Peacock (opens in new tab) (requires Premium sub)
• U.K. — Watch on Sky Sports (opens in new tab)
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free (opens in new tab)

The new boss becomes the eighth to take charge of Utd in the nine years since Alex Ferguson retired, and he’ll certainly be hoping for more success than his immediate predecessors Ralf Rangnick and Ole Gunnar Solskjær. 

Related Articles

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles