21.7 C
New York
Friday, August 19, 2022

Buy now

spot_img

Fulham vs Liverpool live stream and how to watch Premier League game online, lineups

The Fulham vs Liverpool live stream sees the winners of the Championship take on the Premier League runners-up — and you can watch it from anywhere with a VPN (opens in new tab).

Fulham vs Liverpool live stream, date, time, channels

The Fulham vs Liverpool live stream takes place today (Saturday, August 6).
Time 12.30 p.m. BST / 7.30 a.m. ET / 4.30 a.m. PT
• U.K. — Watch on BT Sport (opens in new tab)
• U.S. — Watch on Peacock (opens in new tab) (requires Premium sub)
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free (opens in new tab)

Fulham are back in the Premier League once again, and they could hardly have a harder fixture with which to start their latest bid to remain in the top tier.

Related Articles

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles