2.4 C
New York
Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Buy now

spot_img

Germany vs France live stream — how to watch Women’s Euro 2022 semi-final for free

The Germany vs France live stream sees two of the highest-ranked teams in women’s international football meet to decide who reaches Sunday’s final at Wembley.

The great news is that you can watch it for FREE in many European countries, but don’t worry if you’re on holiday while it’s on — because we’ll show you how to watch from anywhere with a VPN (opens in new tab).

Germany vs France: channel, start time

The Germany vs France live stream takes place today (Wednesday, July 27).
Time — 8 p.m. BST / 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT
► FREE LIVE STREAMS —  BBC iPlayer (opens in new tab) (U.K.)
► U.S. — ESPN2 via SlingTV (opens in new tab), ESPN Plus
► Watch anywhere — Try ExpressVPN 100% risk free (opens in new tab)

Related Articles

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles