23.7 C
New York
Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Buy now

spot_img

Liverpool vs Man City live stream — how to watch Community Shield free online

The Liverpool vs Manchester City live stream sees the FA Cup winners and the Premier League champions compete in the traditional season curtain-raiser, the FA Community Shield. And although the match is technically a friendly, both these teams will be looking to claim the first silverware ahead of what will be a gruelling season. 

If you’re wondering how to watch the Community Shield then the good news is that it’s streaming for FREE in the U.K. But don’t worry if you’re on holiday while it’s on — because you can watch the Liverpool vs Man City live stream from anywhere with a VPN (opens in new tab). We’ll show you how below.

Liverpool vs Manchester City live stream, date, time, channels

The Liverpool vs Manchester City live stream takes place today (Saturday, July 30).
Time 5 p.m. BST / 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT
• FREE live stream — ITV Hub (opens in new tab) (U.K.)
• U.S. — Watch on ESPN Plus
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free (opens in new tab)

Related Articles

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles