11.1 C
New York
Saturday, November 26, 2022

Buy now

spot_img

WWE SummerSlam 2022 live stream: How to watch online and card

There’s a giant elephant in the stadium when you watch WWE SummerSlam live streams online. Vince McMahon has officially retired, giving some hope that the WWE product could get much better — especially since Triple H (who ran the well-regarded years of NXT) is now in charge of creative.

SummerSlam start time and date

• Date: Today (Saturday, July 30)
• Start time: 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT / 1 a.m. BST
• Kickoff show time: 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT / 12 a.m. BST
• Watch in the U.S.: Peacock (opens in new tab)
• Watch everywhere else:
WWE Network (opens in new tab)
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN (opens in new tab) 100% risk free

As for the card itself, SummerSlam was not supposed to be like this. Brock Lesnar’s insertion into the main event was something of a last-second decision, after Randy Orton and Cody Rhodes were both injured out. The Beast Incarnate is filling that spot in a Last Man Standing match that WWE is promoting as the final match the two will ever have together.

Related Articles

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles