34.8 C
New York
Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Buy now

spot_img

UFC 277 live stream: How to watch Pena vs Nunes 2 online and card

Today, you can watch the UFC 277 live stream online to see the most anticipated women’s MMA fight of the entire year. Bantamweight champ Julianna Peña is putting her title on the line against Amanda Nunes, and we’ll see if she can make it 2-0 following their December scrap.

UFC 277 time and date

Date and Time: UFC 277 is today (Saturday, July 30)
UFC 277 main card:
10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT / 3 a.m. BST.
The early prelims begin at 6 p.m. ET and the main prelims start at 8 p.m. ET.
Pena vs Nunes main event time: Ring-walks are estimated for 12:30 a.m. ET / 9:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 a.m. BST — but they could always go on earlier.
The event is live from Dallas at the American Airlines Center.
Watch in the US — ESPN Plus (opens in new tab)
Watch in the UK — BT Sport Box Office (opens in new tab)

For those who don’t remember, Pena won their first fight in shockingly short manner, with a second-round submission of Nunes. Pena’s win started with her boxing tricks, but it was a rear-naked choke that finished the evening. Nunes attributed her loss to knee injuries, and she still holds her UFC featherweight championship, which isn’t on the line.

Related Articles

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles