11.1 C
New York
Saturday, November 26, 2022

Buy now

spot_img

England vs Germany live stream — how to watch Women’s Euro 2022 final for free

The England vs Germany live stream will bring the Women’s Euro 2022 to a fitting conclusion today as the old rivals battle it out for the trophy at a packed-out Wembley Stadium. 

With tickets now sold out, your best bet is to watch it live on TV or online — and the great news is that you can do so for FREE in many European countries. Don’t worry if you’re on holiday while it’s on, either — because we’ll show you how to watch from anywhere with a VPN (opens in new tab).

England vs Germany: channel, start time

The England vs Germany live stream takes place today (Sunday, July 31).
Time — 5 p.m. BST / 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT
► FREE LIVE STREAMS —  BBC iPlayer (opens in new tab) (U.K.)
► U.S. — ESPN via SlingTV (opens in new tab), ESPN Plus
► Watch anywhere — Try ExpressVPN 100% risk free (opens in new tab)

Related Articles

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles